A Little Change

Well, I’ve decided to separate my creative writing and my political commentary. My fiction, from now on (including Project Atlas, obviously!) can be seen at my new blog Ex-Tangent. It should be noted that, since my creative writing is closer to my heart (me as a living, breathing person), any random personal stuff like rants, etc. that are not about politics will go there. Just a little note.

Besides that, there’s not much more to say.

  1. thebeadden

    Great Idea, Leap. (Keeping your novel together)




Leave a Reply

